Mystery Blogger Award

Thanks to Matthew from Matt-in-the-Hat for nominating me! Also thanks the creator (Enigma from Okoto Engima’s Blog).

Rules:

  1. Display the award logo on your blog.
  2. List the Rules.
  3. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.
  5. Tell your readers three things about yourself.
  6. Answer five questions from the nominee.
  7. Nominate anywhere from ten to twenty bloggers.
  8. Notify the bloggers by leaving a comment on their blog.
  9. Ask your nominees any five questions of your choice, including one weird or funny question.
  10. Share the link to your best post.

3 things about me:

  1.  Despite being a total sucker for shoujo/jousei manga and rom-coms, my friends seem to think that I only ever watch action movies.
  2.  Even though I’m technically grade 4 in piano and violin, I can’t read music score for the life of me.
  3. Even though I’m always seen in the morning with a cup of Costa in my hand, I actually don’t like hot drinks that much.

 Matthew’s 5 questions

1. If you were in a story, would you like to be a good guy or bad guy (or good girl or bad)

Probably the bad guy, since it’s much more fun to mess with someone that be the one being messed with.

2. Are you night owl or early bird?

Well I like to go to bed in the afternoon and wake up at around midnight. Does that count as both?

3. What is one movie you feel is a guilty pleasure?

Well, apparently, I’m not allowed to like High School Musical anymore…

4. What’s your favorite superhero?

I’m really tempted to say Aquaman purely because of this web series I saw a while back, but then again I’m not really a big enough fan of superheroes to have a favourite.

5. What would you rather have, wings and fly anywhere or the power to rewind time?

I feel like the power to rewind time would actually be much more useful. I mean, think of all that lottery money I could win and the number of time I could get full marks in exams…

My 5 Questions

  1. What’s the one trope/cliché you can’t stand?
  2.  Would you rather live the rest of your life without sweet food or meat products?
  3. What genre would your life be?
  4.  Do you prefer tea or coffee?
  5. What’s your favourite food that isn’t native to your country?

My Nominations (in no particular order)

 

4 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

  1. The Otaku Judge

    1. Love triangles cab be annoying. I also think it’s silly how virtually every anime teen lives alone because their parents work abroad.

    2. Tough choice. I guess I would keep meat so I have an excuse to eat more healthy.

    3. Drama. Something crazy always seems to happen at work.

    4. Tea.

    5. I like Chinese and Indian food so one of those.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

