SUPER ULTIMATE FINAL FANTASY XV ULTIMATE COLLECTOR’S EDITION

Some of you may have seen on my Twitter that I received a rather unexpected Christmas present in the form of the Final Fantasy XV Ultimate Collector’s Edition.

_20161225_111059

Why don’t we take a look inside?

The box contains another box which contains two more boxes (too many boxes if you ask me).

The first box, as it says on the front, contains a (slightly creepy looking) Noctis figure.

_20161226_154249

The second box (with the cool design) contains literally everything else.

First of all there are some postcards  of some scenes from the game, I guess?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

There’s also the official art book, and I would probably have to dedicate an entire post to detail the gloriousness hidden between the covers, although I’m pretty sure someone else has already done that job for me.

_20161226_154819

And finally we have two SteelBooks, one containing the game itself and a Blu-ray copy of Final Fantasy XV: Kingsglaive (for which you can read my review here) and the other containing a Blu-ray of Final Fantasy XV: Brotherhood and the OST for the game (which is also on Blu-ray?)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Anyway, that’s one more game to add to my “Must Play At Some Point” list. Bearing in mind I still haven’t gotten round to playing Psycho-Pass: Mandatory Happiness yet, that list is pretty long…

One thought on “SUPER ULTIMATE FINAL FANTASY XV ULTIMATE COLLECTOR’S EDITION

Leave a Reply

