30 Day Anime Challenge: The Missing Days

See my full 30 Day Anime Challenge here.

It’s been a while since I bothered to post on this blog, even though I was most of the way through my 30 Day Anime Challenge,  but better late than never?

I won’t try to come up with any excuses because, to be totally honest, I don’t have any good ones (unless you’re willing to accept an excessive number of homework deadlines…). I think it’s just best to apologise and move on…

Anyway, here are the final 5 days:

 

Leave a Reply

