Day 20: Favourite Anime Opening

See my full 30 Day Anime Challenge here.
The opening for Ranpo Kitan: Game of Laplace gives me that tingly feeling every time I hear it. I already loved amazarshi from hearing the Tokyo Ghoul √A ending, but スピードと摩擦 (Speed to Masaatsu / Speed and Friction) is probably the only opening I’ve ever replayed before continuing with watching the episode.

Leave a Reply

