Day 19: Weirdest Scene

See my full 30 Day Anime Challenge here.

I would say that I’ve seen a lot of weird, but I guess it depends on what actually counts as “weird”. If I wanted I could just count the whole of Gintama or Jojo’s Bizzare Adventure as one long scene and be done with it, but that’s just cheating…

But seriously, it has to go to this scene from Plastic Neesan. Admittedly I haven’t actually seen the whole thing while paying complete attention, so who knows, maybe it actually made sense in context (but I mean, come on!), but either way, this scene will not dissapear from my memory easily.

 

Leave a Reply

