Psycho-Pass: Mandatory Happiness Limited Edition Unboxing

WHY DO TWO GAMES I WANT TO PLAY HAVE TO BE RELEASED WITHIN A WEEK OF EACH OTHER????

I have a rule not to start a new game until I finish the one I’m playing, so, as  much as I love Psycho-Pass, I won’t even be able to start playing it until I complete Ace Attorney 6 (which probably won’t be until late January at this rate…).

img_1406

Nontheless, I would still like to show the things that came along with my (PS Vita version of the) game in the limited edition box.

The box itself came in an identical-looking sleeve (that I didn’t realise existed until the box slid out when I tried picking it up.

Inside are 3 (rather shiny for my liking) pencil boards slightly smaller than A4, perfect for sliding into my school books.

They were also kind enough to include a microfibres cloth for cleaning my Vita (which has kindly been smothered in fingerprints and food residue by my sister).

IMG_1419 copy.jpg

The item I was most excited about was the art book, although I forgot to take photos earlier so I’ll do that later (if I ever remember…)

I was also happy to find a copy of the game’s soundtrack included (although I haven’t listened to it yet since my CD player seems to have issues with doing it’s job).

img_1422-copy

Hopefully, I’ll get the time to play this game before mid-January, but that does depend on when I finish Ace Attorney 6 (if that will ever even be possible with the amount of homework I’ve been getting).

One thought on “Psycho-Pass: Mandatory Happiness Limited Edition Unboxing

Leave a Reply

