Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun Tarot Cards

A few days ago my copy of Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun (Monthly Girls’ Nozaki-kun) Vol. 8 arrived in the post along with a very nice set of tarot cards so I thought I’d upload a few pictures…

Three other special designs were also included (one of which from Izumi Tsubaki’s other manga Oresama Teacher):

fullsizerender-15

I took these pictures in a hurry, so they’re not great. I might replace them with some proper scans when I have more time.

Right then, now I can get back to playing Ace Attorney 6…

One thought on “Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun Tarot Cards

Leave a Reply

